Happy Wanderers

Connecticut Family Campers & RVers

"WHERE STRANGERS BECOME FRIENDS AND FRIENDS BECOME FAMILY"

Home
About Us
Camping
Photo Album
Activities
Schedule
Join Us

 

Schedule of Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 28 ~ 3:00 pm Happy Wanderers Meeting Cromwell Fire Department - Coles Road
     
Sunday, February 25 ~ 12:30 pm CT FCRV Potluck Dinner Cromwell Fire Department - Coles Road
     
Sunday, February 25 ~ 2:00 pm CT FCRV State Meeting Cromwell Fire Department - Coles Road
     
Sunday, February 25 ~ 3:30 pm Happy Wanderers Meeting Cromwell Fire Department - Coles Road
     
Sunday, March 25 ~ 3:00 pm Happy Wanderers Meeting Cromwell Fire Department - Coles Road
     
Friday, April 20 to Sunday, April 22 Happy Wanderers Campout Brialee Campground - Ashford, CT
     
Thursday, April 24 to Sunday, April 29 CT FCRV Conservation Weekend White Memorial - Litchfield, CT
     
Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 13 Happy Wanderers Work Week York Beach Camper Park - York, ME
     
Thursday, May 24 to Monday, May 28 CT FCRV Spring Rally  (Memorial Day) Goshen Fairgrounds - Goshen, CT
     
Sunday, July 8 to Saturday, July 14 FCRV Campvention Meadows Event Center - Doswell, VA
     
Thursday, August 16 to Sunday, August 19 FCRV Northeast Regional Campout Ridge Campground - Mt. Morris, NY
     
Friday, August 24 to Sunday, August 26 Terryville Lions Club Fair Terryville Fairgrounds - Terryville, CT
     
Friday, August 31 to Monday, September 3 Happy Wanderers Campout (Labor Day) To Be Announced
     
Friday, Sept 14 to Monday, Sept 16 FCRV Fall Rally Charlie Brown Campground - Eastford, CT
     
Friday, October 5 to Monday, October 8 Happy Wanderers Campout (Columbus Day) Fisherman's Memorial - Narragansett, RI
     

Home | About Us | Camping | Photo Album | Activities | Schedule | Join Us